Who’s Who

Focus Group Members

Chairman
Rev Brian Harley
01983 862 485
chairman@gear.org.uk

Secretary &
North Western Synod
Rev Sheila Coop
01616 202 884
secretary@gear.org.uk

West Midlands Synod
Rev Ian Ring
01562 710 231
ian@gear.org.uk

Website, Dunamis
& Southwest Synod
Rev Paul Stokes
01752 401 294
dunamis@gear.org.uk

Treasurer
& Northern Synod
Rev John Paul
01916 496 310
treasurer@gear.org.uk

Crossfire Chaplain,
National Synod of Wales
& In GEAR Editor
Rev Paul Robinson
01745 337 750
magazine@gear.org.uk

Evangelism and Renewal Advocates

Rev Andrew Willett

ERA
Rev Andrew Willett
07828 195 831
andrew.era@gear.org.uk

Rev Sally Willett

ERA
Rev Sally Willett
07828 110 639
sally.era@gear.org.uk

Committee – Synod Links

Thames North Synod
Rev Pete Blackband
07986 530 682
peter@gear.org.uk

National Synod of
Scotland
Mr John Collings
07881 731 873
john.collings@gear.org.uk

Mersey Synod
Rev Louise Franklin
01516 253 998
louise@gear.org.uk

Ordinands Link &
Eastern Synod
Rev Joshua Norris
01787 581 180
joshua@gear.org.uk

Wessex Synod
Rev Ray Stanyon
0118 901 7696
ray@gear.org.uk

Crossfire
Mark Steel

crossfire@gear.org.uk

Prayer &
East Midlands Synod
Rev Richard Turnbull
01159 224 693
prayer@gear.org.uk

Non-Committee Roles

Rev John Hardaker

Consultant
Rev John Hardaker
01462 646 326
john.hardaker@gear.org.uk