Who’s Who

Committee – Synod Ambassadors

Chairman
Rev Matt Stone
01709 373 355
chairman@gear.org.uk

Secretary &
North Western Synod
Rev Sheila Coop
01616 202 884
secretary@gear.org.uk

Treasurer-elect
Rev Simon Copley
07498 111 152
simon.copley@gear.org.uk

North Western Synod
Rev Richard Bradley
07483 155 807
richard.bradley@gear.org.uk

West Midlands Synod
Rev Debbie Brown
07724 055 339
debbie.brown@gear.org.uk

National Synod of
Scotland
Mr John Collings
07881 731 873
john.collings@gear.org.uk

Prayer &
East Midlands Synod
Rev Clare Davison
07986 092 839
prayer@gear.org.uk

Yorkshire Synod
Rev Ashley Evans
07403 423 082
ashley.evans@gear.org.uk

Ordinands Link &
Eastern Synod
Rev Joshua Norris
01787 581 180
joshua@gear.org.uk

Wessex Synod
Rev Ray Stanyon
07890 909 488
ray@gear.org.uk

Website, Publicity Officer &
North Western Synod

Rev Adam Woodhouse
07484 856 220
adam.woodhouse@gear.org.uk

In GEAR &
Southern
Synod
Rev Sally Willett
07828 110 639
sally@gear.org.uk


East Midlands Synod
Rev Dr Bachelard Kaze Yemtsa
07476 280 555
bachelard@gear.org.uk