Who’s Who

Focus Group Members

Chairman
Rev Brian Harley
01983 862 485
chairman@gear.org.uk

Secretary &
North Western Synod
Rev Sheila Coop
01616 202 884
secretary@gear.org.uk

Southern Synod
Rev Sally Willett
07828 110 639
sally@gear.org.uk

Website, Dunamis
& Southwest Synod
Rev Paul Stokes
01752 401 294
dunamis@gear.org.uk

Committee – Synod Links

Mersey Synod
Rev Louise Franklin
01516 253 998
louise@gear.org.uk

North Western Synod
Rev Richard Bradley
07483 155 807
richard.bradley@gear.org.uk

National Synod of
Scotland
Mr John Collings
07881 731 873
john.collings@gear.org.uk

Yorkshire Synod
Rev Ashley Evans
07403 423 082
ashley.evans@gear.org.uk

Prayer &
East Midlands Synod
Rev Richard Turnbull
01159 224 693
prayer@gear.org.uk

Ordinands Link &
Eastern Synod
Rev Joshua Norris
01787 581 180
joshua@gear.org.uk

Wessex Synod
Rev Ray Stanyon
0118 901 7696
ray@gear.org.uk

Crossfire
Mark Steel

crossfire@gear.org.uk